Enrollment Council Membership

Current Membership:


Name: Department:
Bill Ruud President and Chair of the Council
Kim Brislawn Interim Executive Director of University Relations
Cliff Chancey Head, Department of Physics
Michael Hager VP, Administration & Financial Services
Terry Hogan VP, Student Affairs - Vice Chair of the Council
Shashi Kaparthi Chief Information Officer
Gloria Gibson Executive VP and Provost, Academic Affairs
Phil Patton Registrar
Joel Haack Dean, College of Humanities, Arts and Sciences
Blake Findley Northern Iowa Student Government (NISG) Vice President 12-13
Christie Kangas Director of Admissions
Joyce Morrow Director of Student Financial Aid
Kent Johnson Acting Dean, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Michael Licari Associate Provost, Academic Affairs/Dean, Graduate College
Dwight Watson Dean, College of Education
Craig Klafter Associate Provost for International Programs
Bruce Rieks Director of Budget System Development & Reporting
Jerry Smith Chair, Faculty Senate, Professor of Management
Robert Frederick Director of Community College Relations