Graduate College Curriculum Committee

Graduate College Curriculum Committee 2014-2015

College Representatives
Term Expires

Mark Bauman

Accounting

CBA

3-4323

2015

mark.bauman@uni.edu

Kerri Clopton**

Educational Psychology & Foundations

COE

3-7940

2015

kerri.clopton@uni.edu

Sergey Golitsynskiy

Communication Studies

CHAS

3-2680 

2017

sergey.golitsynskiy@uni.edu

Tilahun Abebe 

Biology

CHAS

3-2590 

2015 

Tilahun.Abebe@uni.edu

Linda Walsh

Psychology

CSBS

3-2690

2015

linda.walsh@uni.edu

Susan Moore

Library

3-2781

2017

Susan.Moore@uni.edu

**Alternate for Boody 

 
University-at-Large

Gayle Pohl 

Graduate Council

3-6308 

Fabio Fontana

Graduate Council

3-6854

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Shoshanna Coon, Chair

0135

Associate Dean, Graduate College

 

3-2748

shoshanna.coon@uni.edu

Katheryn East

0607

Chair, Teacher Education Faculty

PLS

3-6789

katheryn.east@uni.edu

Pam Mackay

0006

Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office

 

3-2255

pamela.mackay@uni.edu

Joy Thorson

0006

Graduate Programs Coordinator Registrar's Office

 

3-2110

joy.thorson@uni.edu

Diane Wallace 

0006

Assistant Registrar, Registrar's Office 

3-2923 

Diane.Wallace@uni.edu