Graduate College Curriculum Committee

Graduate College Curriculum Committee 2012-2013

College Representatives
Term Expires

Mark Bauman*

Accounting

CBA

3-4323

2014

mark.bauman@uni.edu

Kerri Clopton**

Educational Psychology & Foundations

COE

3-7940

2015

kerri.clopton@uni.edu

Melinda Boyd

Music

CHFA

3-2529

2014

melinda.boyd@uni.edu

Julie Zhang***

Technology

CNS

3-2590

2015***

julie.zhang@uni.edu

Linda Walsh

Psychology

CSBS

3-2690

2015

linda.walsh@uni.edu

Jerilyn Marshall

Library

3-3721

2014

jerilyn.marshall@uni.edu

*Alternate for Thompson
**Alternate for Boody

***Alternate for Abebe (Fall '13)

 
University-at-Large

Jerry Caswell

Graduate Council

3-7059

Fabio Fontana

Graduate Council

3-6854

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Shoshanna Coon, Chair

0135

Associate Dean, Graduate College

 

3-2748

shoshanna.coon@uni.edu

Katheryn East

0607

Chair, Teacher Education Faculty

PLS

3-6789

katheryn.east@uni.edu

Pam Mackay

0006

Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office

 

3-2255

pamela.mackay@uni.edu

Joy Thorson

0006

Graduate Programs Coordinator Registrar's Office

 

3-2110

joy.thorson@uni.edu