Liberal Arts Core Committee

(3 yr*): Oversee the university Liberal Arts Core, conduct reviews of the program and initiate or receive proposals from colleges for changes in the Liberal Arts Core program. Meets several times each semester depending on business.

Name/Title:

Representing:

Term Expires:

Phone:

E-mail:

Michael Klassen

BA

2016 (2)

 

michael.klassen@uni.edu

Gary Gute

SBS

2016 (1)

 

gary.gute@uni.edu

Susan Roberts-Dobie

ED

2017 (2)

 

susan.dobie@uni.edu

Ellen Neuhaus

Library

2015 (1)

 

ellen.neuhaus@uni.edu

Ryan McGeough

CHAS

2015 (1)

april.chatham-carpenter@uni.edu

Kimberly Cline-brown

CHAS

2015 (1)

Kim.cline-brown@uni.edu

     

     Ex officio:

 

 

Paul Anderson

NISG

anderpab@uni.edu

Blake Findley

NISG

findleyb@uni.edu

Deirdre Heistad, Chair

Academic Affairs

 

3-2633

d.heistad@uni.edu

Jean Neibauer

Academic Advising

 

3-3406

jean.neibauer@uni.edu

Donna Vinton

Academic Assessment

 

3-2778

donna.vinton@uni.edu

Lori VanHooreweghe

Academic Learning Center

 

3-6023

lori.vanhooreweghe@uni.edu

Philip Patton

Registrar

3-2283

phillip.patton@uni.edu

 

*Kimberly Cline-Brown serving for Laura Jackson

**Ryan McGeough serving for April Chatham-Carpenter