Liberal Arts Core Committee

(3 yr*): Oversee the university Liberal Arts Core, conduct reviews of the program and initiate or receive proposals from colleges for changes in the Liberal Arts Core program. Meets several times each semester depending on business.

Name/Title:

Representing:

Term Expires:

Phone:

E-mail:

Michael Klassen

BA

2013 (1)

 

michael.klassen@uni.edu

Ana Kogl

SBS

2013 (1)

 

ana.kogl@uni.edu

Susan Roberts-Dobie

ED

2014 (1)

 

susan.dobie@uni.edu

Ellen Neuhaus

Library

2015 (1)

 

ellen.neuhaus@uni.edu

April Chatham-Carpenter

CHAS

2015 (1)

april.chatham-carpenter@uni.edu

Laura Jackson

CHAS

2015 (1)

laura.l.jackson@uni.edu

KaLeigh White

NISG

2013 (1)

kaleighw@uni.edu

     Senate Appointment:

Jerry Smith

BA

 

 

 

1 student

 

     Ex officio:

 

 

Deirdre Heistad, Chair

Academic Affairs

 

3-2633

d.heistad@uni.edu

Jean Neibauer

Advising

 

3-3406

jean.neibauer@uni.edu

Donna Vinton

Academic Advising

 

3-2778

donna.vinton@uni.edu

Lori VanHooreweghe

Academic Learning Center

 

3-6023

lori.vanhooreweghe@uni.edu

Philip Patton

Registrar

3-2283

phillip.patton@uni.edu