Officers

2016-2017

Executive Board

 


President:

Stacy Knight

Third Grade Teacher, Carrie Lee Elementary

Decorah, Iowa

stacy.knight@decorah.k12.ia.us

Treasurer:

Lisa LaRue-Sage

Literacy Teacher, Lincoln Elementary

Cedar Falls, Iowa

lisa.sage@cfschools.org

 

 

Membership Coordinator:

Debra Rich

Asst Dir, Jacobson Center for Comprehensive Literacy

Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction

debra.rich@uni.edu

 


Past President:

Pat Wehr


Retired Reading Specialist

wehr@netins.net

 

 


Secretary:

Marcia Klinefelter

Adjunct Literacy Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction

University of Northern Iowa

marcia.klinefelter@uni.edu

Chapter Advisor:

Deborah Tidwell

Professor, Curriculum & Instruction

University of Northern Iowa 

deborah.tidwell@uni.edu