Office of Academic Assessment









Examples of Self-Study Reports



The list below provides links to Higher Learning Commission self-study reports from selected institutions.  Institutions marked with an asterisk are UNI Peer Institutions accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. The date behind the university name indicates the date of the most recent (past or future) re-accreditation visit.



*Central Michigan University (2005-2006)


Eastern Illinois University (2004-2005)


Iowa State University (2005-2006)


Illinois State University (2004-2005)


Miami University (2004-2005)


Michigan State (2005-2006)


New Mexico State University (2007-2008)


*Northern Arizona University (2007-2008)


Missouri State University (2005-2006)


Missouri Southern State University (2007-2008)


St. Cloud State University (2006-2007)


University of Iowa (2007-2008)


*University of Minnesota-Duluth (2007-2008)


University of Nebraska-Lincoln (2006-2007)


*University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (2009-2010)







Diversity Logo