University of Northern Iowa Higher Learning Commission Accreditation Review

Committee


Reaccreditation Committee Annual Report 2007-08

 

Steering Committee

 

Member

Title/Address

Phone

E-mail

Virginia Arthur

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Office of the Executive Vice-President and Provost
SRL 1 0707

319-273-2517

Virginia.Arthur@uni.edu

Jon Buse

Dean of Students
Foundations of Excellence Co-Chair
GIL 118 0010

319-273-2897

Jon.Buse@uni.edu

April Chatham-Carpenter

Associate Professor - Communication Studies
Foundations of Excellence Co-Chair
LNG 314 0139

319-273-5901

April.Chatham-Carpenter@uni.edu

Barbara Cutter, Co-Chair

Associate Professor - History
SRL 336 0701

319-273-5909

Barbara.Cutter@uni.edu

Jan Hanish

Assistant VP Outreach & Special Programs
VP for Administration & Finance
LNG 122 0003

319-273-3526

Jan.Hanish@uni.edu

Al Hays

Director - Public Policy Program
Professor - Political Science
BAKER 30 0137

319-273-2910

Allen.Hays@uni.edu

Shashi Kaparthi

Chief Information Officer

IR/ITS

SRL 104 0005

319-273-3050

Shashi.Kaparthi@uni.edu

Mike Licari, Co-Chair

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate College
SRL 1 0707

319-273-2039

Michael.Licari@uni.edu

Kate Martin

Head Collection Management & Special Services & Associate Professor - Library
LIB 24903675

319-273-7255

Katherine.Martin@uni.edu

Siobahn Morgan

Department Head and Professor - Earth Science
LAT 108 0335

319-273-2389

Siobahn.Morgan@uni.edu

Inez Murtha

Director
Academic Learning Center
ITT 07 0388

319-273-2179

Inez.Murtha@uni.edu

Jean Neibauer

Director
Academic Advising
GIL 102 0389

319-273-3406

Jean.Neibauer@uni.edu

James O'Connor

Executive Director
University Relations
SSC 126 0392

319-273-2761

James.OConnor@uni.edu

Phil Patton

University Registrar
Registrar’s Office
GIL 115  0006

319-273-2244

Philip.Patton@uni.edu

Patrick Pease

Department Head & Associate Professor - Geography
ITT 205   0406

319-273-2772

Patrick.Pease@uni.edu

Shirley Uehle

Secretary IV
Office of Academic Assessment
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost
ITT 117   0138

319-273-2778

Shirley.Uehle@uni.edu

Bartholomew Upah

NISG Student
Northern Iowa Student Government
MAU   0166

319-273-2650

bupah@uni.edu

Donna Vinton

Director Academic Assessment
Office of Academic Assessment
ITT 117A   0138

319-273-2778

Donna.Vinton@uni.edu

Barry Wilson

Associate Professor - Educational Psychology & Foundations
SEC 611   0607

319-273-2767

Barry.Wilson@uni.edu